Stay Relentless EP


In preparation for his debut album, #TheRelentlessTape, D.Son released the #StayRelentlessEP. The #StayRelentlessEP is compiled of 5 songs that will NOT be on #TheRelentlessTape album and is a gesture of thanks from D.Son to those who have been supporting him and his music throughout the years.

Mixed and Mastered by LawBeatz

Read more… close